2015 Performance Schedule (Revised 7/1/2015)

To book us for your event, please email Nancy Trokan at trokan@zoomtown.com  

 

Saturday, August 22:

Comboni; Taste of Comboni, 1318 Nagel Rd. off of Beechmont in Anderson Twp.

5:45pm-6:15pm   TBA

 

Wednesday, September 30:

Potter's Ranch

TBA

 

Friday, October 2:

Falmouth Woolfest

1:30pm (Tentative time - may change)  Appalachian and other selections

 

Saturday, October 17:

Creation Museum Gardens; There will be two sets. You can sign up for one or both.

1:30pm-2:15pm and 3:30pm-4:15pm (max-20 players for each) Gospel and TBA

 

Thursday, November 5:

Happy 100's Club - Alexandria;

Lunch at noon followed by 30 min. of music - TBA

 

Saturday, December 5:

Independence Christmas Walk

6:00pm   Program  Christmas

 

Tuesday, December 8:    

Potter's Ranch    

1:00pm    Program  Christmas    

 

Thursday, December 10:

Campbell County Historical Society

Wilder City Building, 520 Licking Pike, Wilder, KY

7:00 pm        Program  Christmas

 

Saturday, December 12:

Potter's Ranch

1:00pm    Program  Christmas

 

Wednesday, December 16:

Potter's Ranch

1:00pm    Program  Christmas

 

Tuesday, December 22:

Mapleknoll

7:00pm    Program  Christmas