2014 Performance Schedule (Revised 9/27/2014)

To book us for your event, please email Nancy Trokan at trokan@zoomtown.com  

ALL members are welcome at ALL of these performances!!! (exception – December 6 - Ludlow Historical – we’ll need to send a small group to Ludlow and a larger group to Independence!!)
  
Friday, October 3:
Falmouth, KY Woolfest 
1:00-2:30pm   Appalachian and selections from Pgms. 1, 2, & 3
   
Thursday, October 8:
Potter's Ranch. 4 miles west of Big Bone Lick State Park
1:00pm   Senior and Program 1
      
Friday, October 17: 
Big Bone Lick State Park Salt Festival, Hwy. 338, Union, KY
Janet-Lead and MC
11:00am-Noon   Main Stage    Children's and Appalachian Prgms.
   
Saturday, October 18: 
Big Bone Lick State Park Salt Festival, Hwy. 338, Union, KY
Nancy-Lead, Tom W.-MC
1:00-2:00pm   Main Stage    Selections from Pgms. 1, 2, 3
NO SUNDAY PERFORMANCE
   
Tuesday, October 28:
Piner Elementry, 2845 Rich Rd, Morning View, KY 
1:30-2:00pm and 2:15-2:45pm  Programs-Children's and special selections
   
Thursday, November 6:

Happy 100's Luncheon, Verterans of Foreign Wars

8261 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY

12 noon - Thanksgiving meal, 1:00-1:30pm  Performance    Senior Program
          
Saturday, December 6:
Ludlow Historical Society
Need 10 players. Will be in a home or church
6:00pm-8:00pm    Christmas Program
   
Saturday, December 6:
Independence, KY – Courthouse
6:00pm Get there early. We play after the parade for 2hrs - Christmas Program
  
Thursday, December 11:
Campbell County Historical Society
Wilder City Building, 520 Licking Pike, Wilder, KY 
7:00pm   Christmas Program
  
Saturday, December 13:
St. Patrick’s Church, Independence, KY
6:30pm  Christmas Program (20 minute set)
 
Tuesday, December 16:
Potter's Ranch. 4 miles west of Big Bone Lick State Park
1:00pm   Christmas
  
Thursday, December 18:
Forest Park Womens Club
8:15pm–9:00p.m.  Christmas Program
    
Sunday, December 21:
Boone County Library - Florence, KY
7425 U.S. Highway 42
2:00-3:00pm     Christmas Program